Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Kang

Steph Kang aka turtle Flow yoga is a E-RYT 200®, RYT 500® yoga instructor certified through YogaWorks and Bryan Kest's Power Yoga. She's dedicated to guiding her students find their inner sparkle. She's inspired by the healing and transformative effects yoga has on students of all ages and levels. In her classes, Steph emphasizes breath, mindfulness and play to ensure that students come out of each class feeling light, joyful, calm, stronger and flexible. She loves to cultivate the feeling of oneness through music, animals, traveling, art and doga (yoga with dogs). "Go Within & Find Your Inner Sparkle!"
Slower paced flow yoga moving dynamically with the breath in a supported way. Gentle yet enough to build some strength and flexibility balancing out with relaxation.
All levels welcome. Fun and light Music will be introduced.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Jul 03 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Jul 10 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Jul 17 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Jul 24 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Jul 31 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Aug 07 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Aug 14 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Aug 21 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Aug 28 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Sep 04 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Sep 11 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Sep 18 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Sep 25 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Oct 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Oct 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Oct 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang
  • Mon Oct 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Stephanie Kang


  • Unwind & stretch banner_copy
  • Patrick Banner_copy
  • Affi Banner Template_copy1
  • Yoga Tune up Banner
  • Michele New Class 2
  • Power Yoga Banner
  • Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 1.04.31 PM
  • Int'l Yoga day
site-namastdaylogo-LG
icon-mail_07icon-facebook_11icon-instagram_15 icon-twitter_09