Vinyasa Flow 1+


This class is taught by:

Jasmina Hdagha

I believe in heat and just like B.K.I says, there is no magic pill to master anything. It has to be earned with sweat so get ready for a heated, fun Hatha flow with challenging sequence, lots of prop use, and restoratives at the end
Yoga has been the balance and center of strength providing the daily shift of my rajastic state of mind into a more sattvic place, connecting the body and mind…. the goal of yoga.
I love the endless joy of learning and listening to my body and watching daily how it changes, moving away from thought and the chitta vrittis (fluctuations of the mind), seeing the future created out of the present, living moment to moment… breath to breath.
Hatha yoga (or Vinyasa flow) synchronizes the breath with the movements of the body. The poses run together in a dynamic and fluid fashion. This class is for level 1+ students and advanced students who want to be challenged and  perform their arm balance, back bends and challenging poses. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Jul 01 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Jul 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Jul 08 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Jul 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Jul 15 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Jul 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Jul 22 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Jul 25 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Jul 29 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Aug 01 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Aug 05 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Aug 08 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Aug 12 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Aug 15 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Aug 19 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Aug 26 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Sep 02 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha


  • Unwind & stretch banner_copy
  • Patrick Banner_copy
  • Affi Banner Template_copy1
  • Yoga Tune up Banner
  • Michele New Class 2
  • Power Yoga Banner
  • Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 1.04.31 PM
  • Int'l Yoga day
site-namastdaylogo-LG
icon-mail_07icon-facebook_11icon-instagram_15 icon-twitter_09