Vinyasa Flow 1+


This class is taught by:

Jasmina Hdagha

I believe in heat and just like B.K.I says, there is no magic pill to master anything. It has to be earned with sweat so get ready for a heated, fun Hatha flow with challenging sequence, lots of prop use, and restoratives at the end
Yoga has been the balance and center of strength providing the daily shift of my rajastic state of mind into a more sattvic place, connecting the body and mind…. the goal of yoga.
I love the endless joy of learning and listening to my body and watching daily how it changes, moving away from thought and the chitta vrittis (fluctuations of the mind), seeing the future created out of the present, living moment to moment… breath to breath.
Hatha yoga (or Vinyasa flow) synchronizes the breath with the movements of the body. The poses run together in a dynamic and fluid fashion. This class is for level 1+ students and advanced students who want to be challenged and  perform their arm balance, back bends and challenging poses. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 26 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Sep 02 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Sep 09 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Sep 16 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Sep 23 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Sep 30 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Oct 07 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Oct 14 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Oct 21 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Sat Oct 28 11:15 am - 12:30 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jasmina Hdagha


  • Patrick Banner_copy
  • Unwind & stretch banner_copy
  • Affi Banner Template_copy1
  • Yoga Tune up Banner
  • becky Banner Jpeg_copy1
  • Power Yoga Banner
  • Banner Website-Firooza
  • Iyengar 1-2 Banner
  • Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 4.33.48 PM_copy
  • MALONA ALEXANDER-ALEXANDER TECHNIQUE BANNER ED1
  • Janie Banner
  • Banner- Neck + Shoulders
  • New to Yoga Banner
site-namastdaylogo-LG
icon-mail_07icon-facebook_11icon-instagram_15 icon-twitter_09