Unwind & Stretch


This class is taught by:

Poopack Bral

Poopack has been practicing Yoga ever since she took her first class in 2002. Her passion for Yoga has evolved over the years as her mat has become her best friend. She continues to practice daily and is always searching for beautiful things in life to inspire her teaching skills. She is a graduate of the 500 hour teacher training program through YogaWorks. Poopack truly believes that Yoga can heal everyone, as well as encourage beginning students. She recognizes different levels and strengths and strives to accommodate all of her students. Poopack's Yoga classes are energetic, fun, constructive, and passionate as well as a fantastic workout. Her love of life, family, and of course Yoga are all integrated into her practice and teach. Namaste.
Increase your flexibility and mobility in a safe, supportive environment. In this class you will learn the fundamentals of proper alignment, posture and proper stretching technique for all the major muscle groups. Open the hips, pelvis and spine to create space in the joints and nourish the connective tissues. Feel Freer in our Unwind & Stretch class, you will leave revitalized and reenergized in your mind and body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Thu Oct 19 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Tue Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Namastday Staff
  • Thu Oct 26 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Tue Oct 31 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Thu Nov 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Tue Nov 07 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Thu Nov 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Tue Nov 14 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Thu Nov 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Tue Nov 21 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Thu Nov 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Tue Nov 28 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Thu Nov 30 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Tue Dec 05 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Thu Dec 07 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Tue Dec 12 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Thu Dec 14 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Tue Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral
  • Thu Dec 21 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Poopack Bral


  • Michele Banner_copy
  • Yoga Tune up Banner
  • Power Yoga Banner
  • Iyengar 1-2 Banner
  • Banner- Neck + Shoulders
  • Inversion Banner
  • Poopack Banner
  • Yoga Barre Banner
  • Yoga Sculpt Banner
site-namastdaylogo-LG
icon-mail_07icon-facebook_11icon-instagram_15 icon-twitter_09