Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Fadik Atasoy

Fadik Sevin Atasoy is a certified yoga instructor, an award winning actress and a writer from Europe.

In 1994 she practiced teaching yoga along with her Performing Arts Studies in Ankara. For more than 3 years, Fadik instructed yoga and meditation to international practitioners in the Mediterranean at various luxury resorts which helped her to gain on understanding of the diverse needs of students. After that she lived and worked as a yoga and psychodrama teacher in Berlin and New York City. Fadik was appointed as a Film Ambassador of Turkey which brought her to California where she fell in love with the holistic lifestyle that the city offers. After accomplishing her diplomatic mission she decided to move to Los Angeles permanently in order to continue her yoga education where she trained and certified by Yoga Works. She is also the writer of the self-improvement novel Fadik and the Red Suitcase (Fadik ve Kirmizi Bavul) published by Artemis Publishing Group. In May 2017 she will appear on the cover and in a featured article in Yoga Journal TR, along with being selected as an important Yoga influencer.
Know more about Fadik www.fadikatasoy.com
Instagram @fadikatasoy, Twitter @FadikAtasoy

Hatha yoga (or Vinyasa flow) synchronizes the breath with the movements of the body. The poses run together in a dynamic and fluid fashion. This class is for level 1+ students.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Fadik Atasoy
  • Sun Aug 27 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Fadik Atasoy
  • Fri Sep 01 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Fadik Atasoy
  • Sun Sep 03 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Fadik Atasoy
  • Fri Sep 08 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Fadik Atasoy
  • Sun Sep 10 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Fadik Atasoy
  • Fri Sep 15 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Fadik Atasoy
  • Sun Sep 17 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Fadik Atasoy
  • Fri Sep 22 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Fadik Atasoy
  • Sun Sep 24 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Fadik Atasoy
  • Fri Sep 29 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Fadik Atasoy
  • Sun Oct 01 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Fadik Atasoy
  • Fri Oct 06 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Fadik Atasoy
  • Sun Oct 08 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Fadik Atasoy
  • Fri Oct 13 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Fadik Atasoy
  • Sun Oct 15 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Fadik Atasoy
  • Fri Oct 20 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Fadik Atasoy
  • Sun Oct 22 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Fadik Atasoy
  • Fri Oct 27 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Fadik Atasoy
  • Sun Oct 29 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Fadik Atasoy


  • Patrick Banner_copy
  • Unwind & stretch banner_copy
  • Affi Banner Template_copy1
  • Yoga Tune up Banner
  • becky Banner Jpeg_copy1
  • Power Yoga Banner
  • Banner Website-Firooza
  • Iyengar 1-2 Banner
  • Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 4.33.48 PM_copy
  • MALONA ALEXANDER-ALEXANDER TECHNIQUE BANNER ED1
  • Janie Banner
  • Banner- Neck + Shoulders
  • New to Yoga Banner
site-namastdaylogo-LG
icon-mail_07icon-facebook_11icon-instagram_15 icon-twitter_09