Ashtanga led


This class is taught by:

Jasmina Hdagha

I believe in heat and just like B.K.I says, there is no magic pill to master anything. It has to be earned with sweat so get ready for a heated, fun Hatha flow with challenging sequence, lots of prop use, and restoratives at the end
Yoga has been the balance and center of strength providing the daily shift of my rajastic state of mind into a more sattvic place, connecting the body and mind…. the goal of yoga.
I love the endless joy of learning and listening to my body and watching daily how it changes, moving away from thought and the chitta vrittis (fluctuations of the mind), seeing the future created out of the present, living moment to moment… breath to breath.
Ashtanga Yoga is a system of yoga transmitted to the modern world by Sri K. Pattabhi Jois (1915-2009). This method of yoga involves synchronizing the breath with a progressive series of postures—a process producing intense internal heat and a profuse, purifying sweat that detoxifies muscles and organs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon Oct 23 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon Oct 30 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Nov 02 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon Nov 06 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Nov 09 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon Nov 13 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Nov 16 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon Nov 20 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Nov 23 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon Nov 27 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Nov 30 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon Dec 04 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Dec 07 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon Dec 11 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon Dec 18 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Dec 21 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha


  • Michele Banner_copy
  • Yoga Tune up Banner
  • Power Yoga Banner
  • Iyengar 1-2 Banner
  • Banner- Neck + Shoulders
  • Inversion Banner
  • Poopack Banner
  • Yoga Barre Banner
  • Yoga Sculpt Banner
site-namastdaylogo-LG
icon-mail_07icon-facebook_11icon-instagram_15 icon-twitter_09