Ashtanga led


This class is taught by:

Jasmina Hdagha

I believe in heat and just like B.K.I says, there is no magic pill to master anything. It has to be earned with sweat so get ready for a heated, fun Hatha flow with challenging sequence, lots of prop use, and restoratives at the end
Yoga has been the balance and center of strength providing the daily shift of my rajastic state of mind into a more sattvic place, connecting the body and mind…. the goal of yoga.
I love the endless joy of learning and listening to my body and watching daily how it changes, moving away from thought and the chitta vrittis (fluctuations of the mind), seeing the future created out of the present, living moment to moment… breath to breath.
Ashtanga Yoga is a system of yoga transmitted to the modern world by Sri K. Pattabhi Jois (1915-2009). This method of yoga involves synchronizing the breath with a progressive series of postures—a process producing intense internal heat and a profuse, purifying sweat that detoxifies muscles and organs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 11 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon Dec 18 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Dec 21 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Dec 28 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Ania Mechlinska (sub )
  • Thu Jan 04 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Ania Mechlinska (sub )
  • Mon Jan 08 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Ania Mechlinska (sub )
  • Thu Jan 11 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Ania Mechlinska (sub )
  • Mon Jan 15 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Ania Mechlinska (sub )
  • Thu Jan 18 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Ania Mechlinska (sub )
  • Mon Jan 22 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Ania Mechlinska (sub )
  • Thu Jan 25 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Ania Mechlinska (sub )
  • Mon Jan 29 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Feb 01 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon Feb 05 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Feb 08 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon Feb 12 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Feb 15 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha


  • Vinyasa Banner_copy

  • Nancy Banner_copy

  • Yoga Tune up Banner_copy

  • Poopack Banner

  • Banner_copy

  • Screen Shot 2017-10-30 at 5.14.22 PM

  • small banner

  • Kim Banner Jpeg

  • Ashtanga Banner

  • Michaela Banner_copy

  • Matt Banner_copy

  • Bianca_copy

site-namastdaylogo-LG
icon-mail_07icon-facebook_11icon-instagram_15 icon-twitter_09