Ashtanga led


This class is taught by:

Jasmina Hdagha

I believe in heat and just like B.K.I says, there is no magic pill to master anything. It has to be earned with sweat so get ready for a heated, fun Hatha flow with challenging sequence, lots of prop use, and restoratives at the end
Yoga has been the balance and center of strength providing the daily shift of my rajastic state of mind into a more sattvic place, connecting the body and mind…. the goal of yoga.
I love the endless joy of learning and listening to my body and watching daily how it changes, moving away from thought and the chitta vrittis (fluctuations of the mind), seeing the future created out of the present, living moment to moment… breath to breath.
Ashtanga Yoga is a system of yoga transmitted to the modern world by Sri K. Pattabhi Jois (1915-2009). This method of yoga involves synchronizing the breath with a progressive series of postures—a process producing intense internal heat and a profuse, purifying sweat that detoxifies muscles and organs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon May 01 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu May 04 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon May 08 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu May 11 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon May 15 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu May 18 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon May 22 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu May 25 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon May 29 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Jun 01 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon Jun 05 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Thu Jun 08 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmina Hdagha
  • Mon Jun 12 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm with Jasmina Hdagha


  • Banner jpeg
  • Unwind & stretch banner_copy
  • Patrick Banner_copy
  • Affi Banner Template_copy1
  • Yoga Tune up Banner
  • MS Banner MAY
  • Sciatica Banner
  • Michele New Class 2
  • Power Yoga Banner
  • Sat MS Banner
site-namastdaylogo-LG
icon-mail_07icon-facebook_11icon-instagram_15 icon-twitter_09   icon-pinterest_13